Go to the Participants tab, where you will find the list of participants registered within your organization.
1ļøā£ Archive one or several participant(s) at a time:
To begin with, simply check the Checkbox ā corresponding to the desired items.
A menu will appear on the right side of your screen, then click on Archive.
2ļøā£ Archive a participant via their profile.
Press Delete the participant at the bottom of their profile.
Once archived, the participant will be placed in the Archived sub-tab. You can always restore it by clicking on the Actions dropdown list from the Archived sub-tab.
For more information, visit our help center.
š¬ If you can't find what you're looking for, contact us via chat. š¬


